Women Health Care Executives


Board of Directors

President

Shasta Addessi
Administrative Director, Operations
Mills-Peninsula Health Services
(W) 650-696-3522
shasta.addessi@gmail.com

Past President

Pamela Harlem
Channel Manager
peerVue/McKesson
(C) 415-686-5710
pharlem@gmail.com

President-Elect

Pamela Washington, Dr.P.H.
(C) 415-385-6862
pamela.k.washington@gmail.com



Secretary

Leila Allahyari 
Senior Consulting Associate  
Kaiser Permanente
leila936@gmail.com


Treasurer

Gerri Berg   
Director 
University of California San Francisco (UCSF) Medical Center  
(W) 415-353-8758
gbb9755@comcast.net 

Membership Co-Chair

Jillian Springer
Manager Neurosciences 
California Pacific Medical Center
(W) 415-600-6160 (F) 415-558-9321
springJR@sutterhealth.org

Membership Co-Chair

Maria Knutson
Physician Recruiter
Alameda Health System 
(W) 510-740-1836
m.knutson@comcast.net

Programs Co-Chair

Malia Weinberg, FACHE 
Senior Project Manager 
California Pacific Medical Center 
(W) 415-600-7657

weinbeMJ@sutterhealth.org

 Programs Co-Chair

 Melissa Johnson
 Director, TPMG Diablo Service Area 
 Kaiser Permanente 
 melissa.johnson@kp.org


Communications Co-Chair

Nancy Cheung 
Senior Consulting Associate 
Kaiser Permanente
nancy.x.cheung@kp.org


 Communications Co-Chair

  Bryanna Gallaway
 Manager, Patient Experience Programs 
 Stanford Hospital & Clinics
 BGallaway@stanfordmed.org


Scholarship Co-Chair

Karen Sein
Director, Cancer Services
California Pacific Medical Center
(W) 415-600-6547
seink@sutterhealth.org 
 

 Scholarship Co-Chair

 Maryellen Rota
 Chief Operating Officer
 Sutter Care at Home
 rotam@sutterhealth.org


Member-At-Large

Temisan Amoruwa, MHA
Facility Administrator
Davita Walnut Creek Dialysis Center
(W) 925-937-0203
temisan.amoruwa@davita.com

WHCE Administrative Director

Lilia M. Williams
P.O. Box 3634
Oakland, CA 94609
(W) 510-698-2437 (F) 510-550-7889

lwilliams@whce.net 


Copyright © 2008 Women Health Care Executives

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software